Members: Login to view or change your member information, review your account history and renew your membership online.

The SaraSpa Board of Directors consists of:

  • Officers
  • Directors at Large
  • Activity Directors

Contact Information

To contact SaraSpa, e-mail the Club Secretary. Your inquiry will be forwarded to the appropriate person(s) for action.


  • President: Gerard Moser
  • Vice-President: Josh Bresett
  • Treasurer: Dave Krupski
  • Secretary: Marlene Hathaway
  • Membership Director: Michele Hieber
  • Range Master: Gerry Monast

Directors at Large

  • Adam Goss
  • Dan Henderson
  • Bruce Yarter
  • Ray Goss
  • Frank Spadaro
  • Jamie Norjen

Activity Directors

  • Women’s Activities: Maisey Loucks
  • Shotgun: George Dunphy Jr
  • IDPA: Margaret Bell
  • USPSA: Dave Bell
  • Legislation and Conservation: Stu Sullivan
  • High-power Rifle/CMP: Gerry Monast
  • Bullseye: Frank Richards
  • Small Bore : Cliff Barrett
  • Archery: Steve Hall


The Boards holds meetings the first Wednesday of each month. See the meetings page for further details.

Friends of SaraSpa

Friends of SaraSpa

 Contact Us:

SaraSpa Rod and Gun Club

PO Box 222

Greenfield Center, NY 12833 


Follow us on Facebook

SaraSpa Rod and Gun Club is proudly located in the United States of America

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software